Working Group 7 Monthly Meeting

Monday, April 25, 2022 | 11:00-12:00pm PT / 12:00pm-1:00pm MT / 1:00-2:00pm CT / 2:00-3:00pm ET

Join us for a conversation with the Accelerating Systemic Change Network (ASCN) Working Group 7 on Learning Spaces. You can log into your SERC account to see the private workspace here to see notes and other documents. Please feel free to bring along other interested people!

Questions or comments can be directed to WG7 leader, Jonathan Cox (jtcox@arizona.edu).