Working Group 6 Monthly Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2022 | 10:00-11:00am PT / 11:00am-12:00pm MT / 12:00-1:00pm CT / 1:00-2:00pm ET

To access working group meetings:

  1. Make sure you are logged into your account on the ASCN website.
  2. At the time of the meeting, go to that working group page.
  3. Click on the black "Private Workspace" button in the top right of the page.
  4. At the top of the page you will find the Zoom information for all of the working group meetings.

See our notes here.

If you have any additional questions/ideas, please reach out to leaders Christine (cbroussard@laverne.edu) & Kadian (kcallah6@kennesaw.edu).