Teaching Evaluation and JEDI

December 14, 2021 | 10:00-11:00am PT / 11:00am-12:00pm MT / 12:00-1:00pm CT / 1:00-2:00pm ET

Informal discussion hosted by ASCN Working Group 6. More information coming soon.

Register for the WG 6 fall discussion series »