Teaching Effectiveness and JEDI

October 18, 2021 | 1:00-2:00pm PT | 2:00-3:00pm MT | 3:00-4:00pm CT | 4:00-5:00pm ET

Informal discussion hosted by ASCN Working Group 6. More information coming soon.

Register for the WG 6 fall discussion series »