Working Group 2/4 Monthly Meeting

Monday, June 20, 2022 | 10:00-11:00am PT / 11:00am-12:00pm MT / 12:00-1:00pm CT / 1:00-2:00pm ET

All ASCN members are welcome to attend the Costs, Benefits, and Impacts monthly meeting to discuss the 2022 year. No prior involvement is required! Please bring your ideas about what this group might work on and feel free to bring friends who are interested. If you have questions about the group, please contact group leaders Andrea Beach (andrea.beach@wmich.edu) and Linda Slakey (lslakey@umass.edu).

To access working group meetings:

  1. Make sure you are logged into your account on the ASCN website.
  2. At the time of the meeting, go to that working group page.
  3. Click on the black "Private Workspace" button in the top right of the page.
  4. At the top of the page you will find the Zoom information for all of the working group meetings.

Group info and private workspace

Notes